LA Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals Game 4: Start Time, TV Channel Schedule, MLB Playoffs Scores and Results


The Los Angeles Dodgers take on the St Louis Cardinals in Game 4 of the MLB National League Divisional Playoffs at the Busch Stadium, St Louis, Missouri at 5:07 PM ET.

Don Mattingly will put on his ace pitcher Clayton Kershaw as the starting pitcher to help the Dodgers stay in contention over the Cardinals tonight.

Kershaw has the record of 2-0 with a 0.47 ERA in three career starts, that includes the postseason on a three-day rest.

The ace pitcher went on to lead 6-1 in the sixth inning in Game One on Friday, only to see the Cardinals scoring eight times in the seventh inning, to lose the game. Kershaw still in the process of encouraging himself that he can beat the Cardinals. In his last two postseason starts against the Cardinals, Kershaw has given 15 runs in over 10 2/3 innings. He was badly beaten 9-0 last season in the NLCS by the Cardinals to advance to the World Series.

On the other hand, Shelby Miller will take the mound for the Cardinals. This is his first postseason start after 10-9 with 3.74 ERA in 31 starts in the regular season. This is an opportunity for Miller to level up his career as he takes the batters of the Dodgers.

This is a must win situation for the Dodgers. They have to tie the series or else they would go home.

LA Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals Game 4 tv channel schedule is on TBS. LA Dodgers vs St Louis Cardinals start time is at 5:07 PM ET. LA Dodgers and St Louis Cardingals Game 4 scores and results will be posted here after the game.

Garry loves writing, editing and ranking keywords in the search engines. He has been writing and promoting his blogs in the past seven years. His passion for writing leads him create this sports news site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>